Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Interview with Hallie Warner, Co-Author of The Founder and The Force Multiplier

February 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We are so fangirling over here! Join us on Thursday, February 20th at 2pm EST/ 11am PST/ 7pm GMT to watch The Officials founder, Lauren Bradley interview the incredible Hallie Warner, co-author of The Founder and The Force Multiplier.

During this webinar you will learn more about Hallie, how she became a Chief of Staff at Adam Hergenrother Companies, where she gets her drive, why she does “the work” and more.

This webinar is perfect for admins and assistants that work for entrepreneurs, want to see what is possible when you have a great partnership with your principal and who are curious about what it takes to be a Chief of Staff.

If you have not read this book then you need to get your hands on it. You can check out the book here.

Register for the webinar here.

Details

Date:
February 20, 2020
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Website:
https://mailchi.mp/5c01255bb3cd/hallie-warner-founder-and-the-force-multiplier-webinar